What are you praying? 


With Rabbi Mendel Gurkow

Dates:  September - December 2020    |    Lessons Included: 3 part course (10 lessons total) 
Price:
 free

 

JAH_Chabad.orgBanner_650x245.jpg


jli registration.png 
Join now for free to get the Zoom ID 

  

Overview

 

Have you wondered what you say while you pray? What do the words mean? Why is it important?  

"What are you praying?" is a new course explaining the order and meaning of our prayers as well as the hidden messages between the lines. You will pray differently after this.

Over 10 classes, starting Monday, September 7, we will go thru the prayers for the High Holidays, weekday & Shabbat. 

 

 

Course Dates

Part 1 - High Holiday Prayers

Monday, Sep. 07 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 14 at 7:00 PM

 

Part 2 - Weekday Prayers 

Monday, Oct. 19, at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 26 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 02 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 09 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 16 at 7:00 PM

 

Part 3 - Shabbat Prayers

Monday, Oct. 23 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct. 30 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 07 at 7:00 PM